zoqawriters.blogg.se

World of warships mod xvm
World of warships mod xvm







But if it is the former, I can see people who prefer to keep a more private life not wanting their private details known by the general public.

world of warships mod xvm

and NOT actual "banking login details", because no one would want their money possibly stolen by others having the necessary details. Comfort level in sharing of personal information: I'm assuming you mean why would one care if anyone could look up, say the net worth of a person, maybe how much they earn, cars/properties they own, etc. I feel there are many things I'll need to address here.ġ.

world of warships mod xvm

why would you hide them? why would you care if I had them?Īre you a thief, or an embezzler, an organised crime racketeer? You must be if you hide your financial details from my scrutiny, it cant be that you are a clean business person or its none of my concern what or how you earn. Please provide your banking login details.









World of warships mod xvm